CCCRA is a non-profit [501(c)(3)] organization devoted to preserving and improving Clay County NC for its residents and visitors. Powered by a nearly 100% volunteer engine, CCCRA is funded through memberships, donations and grants. Working collaboratively with local governments and other organizations in Clay County and surrounding counties, CCCRA has four key areas of focus: The Historic Clay County Courthouse/Beal Center, Cherokee Culture, Trails & Greenways and Community Engagement.

CCCRA Milestones
CCCRA Timeline 2018 1130.jpg
CCCRA Board of Directors
Paul Price, President
Dorothy Ethridge, VP
Nicole Hedden, Secretary
Kim Tigar, Treasurer
Joanna Padgett-Atkisson, Director
Miguel Baxter, Director

Robyn Burns, Director
Michael Borkman, Director

Rosario Ryan, Director
Rob Tiger, Director
Amanda Wagoner, Director

Curt Wheeler, Director